County Coordinators

Need a bumper sticker, a yard sign, or want to get involved? Contact one of these folks in your county and let them know!

Statewide:

Fannie Lott    –   fannie@jamessmith.com   –   803-401-5720
Donna Tate   –   donna@jamessmith.com   –  803-401-5720

Abbeville:

Arlene McLeod    –   adm1637@hotmail.com    –   864-446-3483

Aiken:

Anita Huggins Padgett   –  padgett_anita@yahoo.com   –  803-508-1580

Allendale:

Willa Jennings  –  jenn1759@bellsouth.net   –  803-686-0042

Anderson:

Joey Oppermann    –   joseph.oppermann@gmail.com    –   864-934-7910

Bamberg:

Glenn Comer  –  ecomerjrattorney@aol.com –  803-793-3403

Barnwell:

Plexico and Marsha Williams   –  803.259.3998

Beaufort:

Mayra Rivera-Vazquez    –   associatesmayra@yahoo.com

Berkeley:

Kyle Lacio  –    kylelacio@scdp.org  –   803-210-6537

Calhoun:

Dillon Corbett    –   mdilloncorbett@gmail.com    –   803-669-0282

Charleston:

Rob Daniel & Ryan Wright   –   volunteer@charlestondemocrats.com    –   843-577-6000
Marie-Louise Ramsdale – ml@ramsdalelaw.com – 843-849-8744 (East Cooper/Mount Pleasant)

Cherokee:

Amy Hayes   –   tangentsafari@hotmail.com   –   803-417-8489
Joey Crouch   –   crouchj51@gmail.com    –   980-254-2887
Lisa Ross    –   lsvision@aol.com    –   803-504-5001
Trish Johnson   –   virginiawolf40@hotmail.com   –   803-524-9651

Chester:

Amy Hayes   –   tangentsafari@hotmail.com   –   803-417-8489
Joey Crouch   –   crouchj51@gmail.com    –   980-254-2887
Lisa Ross    –   lsvision@aol.com    –   803-504-5001
Trish Johnson   –   virginiawolf40@hotmail.com   –   803-524-9651

Chesterfield:

Beth Wicker    –   bluewavedems@earthlink.net    –   843-910-0317

Clarendon:

Patricia Pringle    –   patriciapringle@icloud.com    –   803-473-8393

Colleton:

Rob Daniel & Ryan Wright   –   volunteer@charlestondemocrats.com    –   843-577-6000

Darlington:

Rebecca Alford    –   bec1164@icloud.com    –   843-861-4931

Dillon:

Kristin McFadden   –   843-593-1166

Dorchester:

Debbie Lodge    –   Debbie.b.lodge@gmail.com    –   843-513-9587
Katrina Riley    –   ksriley@bellsouth.net    –   843-996-2292

Edgefield:

Barbara Embick  –  bembick52@gmailcom  –  803-727-3586
Rhonda Hollimon  –  RFhollimon@gmail.com  –  803-226-1694

Fairfield:

Noah Barker    –   noah@jamessmith.com    –   803-729-7503

Florence:

Mattie Thomas    –   thomasmattie68@yahoo.com    –   843-598-4266
Kristin McFadden   –   843-593-1166

Georgetown:

Lisa Orr    –   lrorr@aol.com

Greenville:

South Greenville County – Dionne Palmer    –   Wdionne69@gmail.com    –   864-320-6840
North Greenville County – Regina Waldrep  –   regina.waldrep@gmail.com  –   864-643-7051

Greenwood:

Charles Lewis    –   charles.luc.lewis@gmail.com    –   864-554-1993

Hampton:

Jarvis Holmes   –  jarviskh34@gmail.com  –  803-942-3862

Horry:

Elizabeth Montgomery   –   ermontgomery@gmail.com   –   843-325-6143

Jasper:

Ellen Drake   –  divinity843@embarqmail.com   –  843-263-1170

Kershaw:

Max English    –   maxrenglish2@gmail.com    –   443-975-4001
Noah Barker    –   Noah@JamesSmith.com    –   803-729-7503

Lancaster:

Keith Grey   –   lcdpboardsc@gmail.com   –   803-227-3364

Laurens:

Mary Fuhrman   –   fish515@yahoo.com   –   803-546-6925

Lee:

Ennis Bryant   –  ennisbryant@yahoo.com   –  803-229-0165

Lexington:

Barbara Embick  –  bembick52@gmail.com  –  803-727-3586
Rhonda Hollimon  –  RFhollimon@gmail.com  –  803-226-1694
Joe Madge –  jmlcdpchair@gmail.com –  803-315-7245

Marion:

Ulyseen Seewey  –  hunter1_pa-pa@hotmail.com –  843-431-6540

Marlboro:

Kireem Liles –  kireembliles@gmail.com –  843-439-2499

McCormick:

Alonzo Harrison   –   aharrison@wctel.net   –   864-602-0381

Newberry:

Walt McLeod   –   waltmcleod@aol.com   –   803-463-1757

Oconee:

Paulette Keffas-Chassin   –  pkc.upstate2014@gmail.com   –  864-723-1554

Orangeburg:

Jeff Hart   –  j.d1227.jsh@gmail.com   –  803-389-2361

Pickens:

Evvie Harmon   –  evvie@jamessmith.com  –  803-422-5467

Richland:

Dillon Corbett   –  mdilloncorbett@gmail.com   –  803-669-0282

Saluda:

Barbara Embick  –  bembick52@gmailcom  –  803-727-3586
Rhonda Hollimon  –  RFhollimon@gmail.com  –  803-226-1694
Sharon W. Holloway   –  sharonwholloway@gmail.com   –  864-445-0216

Spartanburg:

Angela Geter   –   angelalgeter@gmail.com   –   864- 585-6957

Sumter:

Kevin Eckert   –  kdeck1928@hotmail.com   –  585-978-6754

Union:

Amy Hayes   –   tangentsafari@hotmail.com   –   803-417-8489
Joey Crouch   –   crouchj51@gmail.com    –   980-254-2887
Lisa Ross    –   lsvision@aol.com    –   803-504-5001
Trish Johnson   –   virginiawolf40@hotmail.com   –   803-524-9651

Williamsburg:

Jeanie Brown-Burrows   –   jeanie151@frontier.com   –   843-617-8566

York:

Amy Hayes   –   tangentsafari@hotmail.com   –   803-417-8489
Joey Crouch   –   crouchj51@gmail.com    –   980-254-2887
Lisa Ross    –   lsvision@aol.com    –   803-504-5001
Trish Johnson   –   virginiawolf40@hotmail.com   –   803-524-9651